Will customers want to render their devices inoperable? If so, how can customers do that?

Will customers want to render their devices inoperable? If so, how can customers do that?

2022-06-01

After the user terminates the binding of the device
through the APP, the device will no longer be controlled remotely (unless
re-binding). The user can restore the device to factory settings by deleting
the account and device in the APP or services backend.

SHARE